Category Archives: NDB Show News

News related to NDB MEDIA shows.

Star Trek: Excelsior Warps in for a visit!

THE GRACEFUL END

Join the crew for the hit-audio drama Star Trek: Excelsior! We’ll be taking a look at their latest offering and make a Temporal Incursion into Star Trek: Excelsior’s future! Join us, this Wednesday, at 6 PM PDT/9 PM EDT RIGHT HERE! Star Trek: Excelsior

Jeff Trek

NEW JEFF TREK LOGO-small

Catch the latest adventure of Jeff Trek, this Saturday, 5:30 PM EDT. Catch the program here.

Michael Jan Friedman enters the realm!

HammerandHorn-cover2-e1375275609760

Join us at 7 PM PDT/10 PM EDT for a live conversation with author Michael Jan Friedman. We’ll have him with us to discuss his novel: “The Hammer and the Horn,” Book I of the Vidar Saga. This book, originally published in June of 1985, was recently re-published in August of 2013 and is available…

Continue reading

Matthew Alvarez and the Sports Opinions Show

Logo

Join Matt Alvarez this Friday and Sunday, two for the price of one! Matt is doing his regular routine of sports and then on Sunday, this Sunday, August 18, 2013, join Matt as he celebrates 6 years on the radio! Click here to visit Friday’s Episode. Click here to visit Sunday’s Anniversary Episode.