COMICS 101

COMICS 101 LOGO JPEG

Peter Gama is our resident Comic Book maven and spiritual guru when it comes to super heroes. He is our resident expert and super-fan and he shares his experience and knowledge with the entire universe.

Raise Your Glass with Tanya Mercado

Raise Your Glass

Tanya Mercado, the shining star from New York city, brings her unique outlook on life, relationships, love, and spirituality – join her every other Friday at 8 PM ET.  

Your Mental Health Radio

logo ymh

Jackie Foreman shares her life with us, give us hope and works with many people to help us understand mental health issues. She shares he awful experiences and how she beat them and continued to until her untimely death. All programs are previously recorded. 3rd WEDNESDAY 6:30 PM PT/9:30 PM ET – 60 MINUTES –…

Continue reading

CARTOONS AND CEREAL

Cartoons and Cereal

Convention Host extraordinaire, Marc B. Lee, known to many as being one of the most entertaining Master of Ceremonies for Fan Conventions in the United States and Europe, arrives and brings his love of entertainment to NDB Media! Marc will sit down and speak with the big names and small of entertainment and will engross…

Continue reading

BACK TO GALACTICA (JULY 2016)

RETURN TO BSG

Join Admiral Roger D. Noriega as we go back to the galactic-sci-fi-epic known as BATTLESTAR GALACTICA. We celebrate the 13-year anniversary and we travel back to Caprica and Exodus of the 12 colonies of Kobol. We’ll be watching every episode and going on the journey all over again!   – Program debuts July 2016

Lost For Lost

LOSTFORLOSTRE-WATCHLOGO

Join us as we go back, we have always been Lost for Lost, but the anniversary nears and we go back to Oceanic 815. Every Saturday, 7 PM PT/10 PM ET