Jeff Trek

NEW JEFF TREK LOGO-small

Comedian Jeff Ferguson brings his comedic talents to the airwaves as he expresses his undying love for all things Star Trek, but more important, his love for science fiction. EVERY SATURDAY AFTERNOON 2:30 PM PT/5:30 PM ET – 120 MINUTES – BOSTON & USA

Monday Night In America

Monday Night In America

Roger “Admiral” Noriega dishes on the latest news, current events, and delves into the world of Hollywood with many interviews that cover the entire spectrum. Follow his Joke Nights, Only in America segments and of course, his stupid news/laws segments. EVERY MONDAY EVENING 7 PM PT/10 PM ET – 60 MINUTES – LOS ANGELES/USA &…

Continue reading

Fandom Access

fandomaccessbearside

Jamie, A.J. and Karen rule the evenings as they break down Scifi television on the radio. TUESDAY EVENING 7 PM PT/10 PM ET – 120 – MINUTES USA/USA & WORLD

Travel Itch Radio

TRAVEL ITCH RADIO LOGO image 3-small

Dan Schlossberg & Christine Tibbetts, two travel professionals with a professional background bring it to you from ship cruises, to museums all points of interest! Join them as they travel the world in bring the secrets of travel to you, from the experts! THURSDAY EVENING 5 PM PT/8 PM ET – 30 MINUTES – ATLANTA,…

Continue reading

Edge of Reality

Edge of Reality

Allie & Priscilla cover all reality programming on air. Both fans are experts in the field and take you to places that only reality programs can! THURSDAY EVENINGS 7 PM PT/10 PM ET – 60 MINUTES – EAST COAST/USA